Board Meetings

Register to attend the ARSL Board Meetings

Board Meetings are typically held on the 4th Wednesday of even months at 8:00 am Pacific time; 9:00 am Mountain time; 10:00 am Central time; 11:00 am Eastern Time.

Committees are expected to hold meetings in the odd months.

Agenda Request Form  Member Input and Conduct at Board Meetings

To request an item be put on the agenda of an ARSL board meeting, please fill out the Agenda Item Request Form and email it to [email protected]

2019-2020 Board Meetings

October 23, 2019
December 17, 2019
March 5, 2020
April 22, 2020
June 24, 2020
August 26, 2020,
October 28, 2020
December 23, 2020 (Canceled due to holidays)

Board Meeting Minutes