Marketing & Communications Committee

The ARSL Marketing & Communications Committee is responsible for curating the Association's public voice in print and on social media. They develop campaigns to promote the Association and help to attract new members.

Committee Leadership

Elektra Greer
Nederland Public Library
Nederland, Colorado

Suzanne Macaulay
Deputy Director
Pioneer Library System
Canandaigua, New York

Board Liaison
Phillip Carter
Starkville-Oktibbeha Co. Public Library System
Starkville, Mississippi

Committee Members

Alyson Hayes
Southern Oklahoma Library System
Ardmore, Oklahoma
Alice DeFriez
Librarian Promotions Coordinator
Wasatch County Library
Heber City, Utah
C. L. Quillen
Library Director
Spotswood Public Library
Toms River, New Jersey

Courtney Sogard
Dayton Public Library

Dayton, Iowa 

Cynthia Hughes
University of Wyoming
Laramie, Wyoming 
Debby Emerson
Library Director
Wadsworth Library

Geneso, New York

Leslie Stolins
Lending and Outreach Librarian
Mid York Library

Utica, New York 

 Leticia Snow
Saint Peter
Public Library

Saint Peter, Minnesota 

Mary Barnes
Ray Township Public Library

Ray, Michigan



 Patti Lehman
Library Director
Antlers Public Library

Antlers, Oklahoma

Robyn Drummond
Director of Library Services
Wakulla County Public Library

Crawfordville, Florida
 Shellie Zeigler
Library Consultant
Mississippi Library Commission

Jackson, Mississippi