Advocacy Committee

The ARSL Advocacy Committee engages in regular advocacy efforts on behalf of the organization and promote individual advocacy opportunities to our members.

Committee Leadership

Elizabeth "Beth" Anderson
Burnsville Public Library
Burnsville, West Virgnina
Sarah Koehn
Haskell Township Library
Sublette, Kansas
Board Liaison
John A. Clexton
Library Director
Gladwin County District Library
Gladwin, Michigan


Committee Members

Amy Stone
Library Director
Bridgton Public Library
Bridgton, Maine

Drew Wichterman 
Pickaway County Library
Circleville, Ohio

Jana Slisher
Youth Librarian
Bath Township Public Library
Bath, Michigan

Jenny White
Library Director
Schuyler Public Library
Schuyler, Nebraska

Lea Chisum
System Administrator
Library System of Bradford County


Natasja Williams
Assistant Librarian
Talkeetna Public Library
Talkeetna, Alaska

Rebecca Feightner
Executive Director
Bradford Area Public Library
Bradford, Pennsylvania

Sarah Sellon
Ely Public Library
Ely, Iowa

Sarah Vantrease
Division Manager, Public Services
Sonoma County Library
Rohnert Park, California