2021 ARSL Board of Directors

Kathy Zappitello
Executive Director, Conneaut Public Library
Conneaut, Ohio
Term: 1/1/2021-12/31/2021

Bailee Hutchinson
Branch Manager, Altus Public Library
Altus, Oklahoma
Term: 1/1/2021-12/31/2021

Jennifer Pearson
Director, Marshall County Memorial Library
Lewisburg, Tennessee
Term: 1/1/2021-12/31/2021
Beth Vendetti
Public Services & Acquisitions Manager, Kingsville Public Library
Kingsville, Ohio
Term: 9/23/2021-12/31/2022

Krist Obrist
Library Director, Monmouth Public Library
Monmouth, Oregon
Term: 1/1/2021-12/31/2022

Regional Representative, Northeast
Nancy Tusinski
Library Director, Hartland Public Library
Hartland, Vermont
Term: 1/1/2021-12/31/2022

Regional Representative, South
Phillip Carter
Director, Starkville-Oktibbeha Co. Public Library System
Starkville, Mississippi
Term: 1/1/2021-12/31/2022

Regional Representative, Midwest
Julie Elmore
Director, Oakland City Columbia Twp. Public Library
Oakland City, Indiana
Term: -12/31/2021


Regional Representative, West
Kathy Street
Library Director, Oregon Trail Library System
Boardman, Oregon
Term: -12/31/2021


Executive Director (Ex-Officio/Nonvoting)
Kate Laughlin
ARSL Office
Seattle, Washington


COSLA Representative (Ex-Officio/Nonvoting)
Timothy Owens
State Librarian, State Library of NC
Raleigh, North Carolina
Term: -12/31/2022