2021 ARSL Board of Directors

Kathy Zappitello
Executive Director, Conneaut Public Library
Conneaut, Ohio

Bailee Hutchinson
Branch Manager, Altus Public Library
Altus, Oklahoma

Jennifer Pearson
Director, Marshall County Memorial Library
Lewisburg, Tennessee
Lisa Lewis
Customer Service Manager, Show-Low Public Library
Show-Low, Arizona

Krist Obrist
Library Director, Monmouth Public Library
Monmouth, Oregon

Regional Representative, Northeast
Nancy Tusinski
Library Director, Hartland Public Library
Hartland, Vermont

Regional Representative, South
Phillip Carter
Director, Starkville-Oktibbeha Co. Public Library System
Starkville, Mississippi

Regional Representative, Midwest
Julie Elmore
Director, Oakland City Columbia Twp. Public Library
Oakland City, Indiana



Regional Representative, West
Kathy Street
Library Director, Oregon Trail Library System
Boardman, Oregon


Executive Director (Ex-Officio/Nonvoting)
Kate Laughlin
ARSL Office
Seattle, Washington

COSLA Representative (Ex-Officio/Nonvoting)
Timothy Owens
State Librarian, State Library of NC
Raleigh, North Carolina